loader image

Аукцион

«Растаявшая луна» от Стаса Scheme

Стас Scheme
«Растаявшая луна», 2020

Пластик, фанера, аэрозольная краска
74,5 х 74,5 х 5 см
Москва, Россия

Стартовая цена: $1500
Шаг аукциона: +$100
Эстимейт: $2500-$3000

Торги по лоту начнутся 29 октября
в 15:00 по московскому времени
и продолжатся 24 часа

При появлении ставок на последних минутах торги продляются на 15 минут с момента последней ставки. Для участия необходимо зарегистрироваться

Стас Scheme

(1989 г.р., Москва)

Начал с граффити в 2004 году. Активно работал над типографикой и буквенными композициями, экспериментируя с 3D-эффектами на гладкой поверхности. В 2010-х характерный стиль автора трансформировался в уникальные многослойные конструкции из дерева, пластика и пенополистирола, каждую из которых Scheme создает вручную.

Основные направления в творчестве – развитие объемных кубических форм, эксперименты с орнаментами, мандалами и графикой на основе лучевых симметрий, текстурами и цветовыми градиентами. Работы построены на контрастах, что усиливает эффект объема за счет света и теней. Формы фигур строятся на основе четкой симметричной осевой структуры, что позволяет подчинить все элементы единой концепции и стилю.

Одной из ключевых работ автора стала скульптура «Растаявшая луна», которая будет представлена на Zhavner Auction 29 октября.

Стас Scheme

(1989 г.р., Москва)

Начал с граффити в 2004 году. Активно работал над типографикой и буквенными композициями, экспериментируя с 3D‑эффектами на гладкой поверхности. В 2010‑х характерный стиль автора трансформировался в уникальные многослойные конструкции из дерева, пластика и пенополистирола, каждую из которых Scheme создает вручную.

Основные направления в творчестве – развитие объемных кубических форм, эксперименты с орнаментами, мандалами и графикой на основе лучевых симметрий, текстурами и цветовыми градиентами. Работы построены на контрастах, что усиливает эффект объема за счет света и теней. Формы фигур строятся на основе четкой симметричной осевой структуры, что позволяет подчинить все элементы единой концепции и стилю.

Одной из ключевых работ автора стала скульптура «Растаявшая луна», которая будет представлена на Zhavner Auction 29 октября.

error:
RU
EN RU

loader image

Auction

"Melted Moon" by Stas Scheme

Stas Scheme
“Melted Moon”, 2020

Plastic, plywood, spray paint
74.5 x 74.5 х 5 cm
Moscow, Russia

Starting price: $1,500.00
Minimum raise: +$100.00
Estimate: $2,500.00-$3,000.00

Live bidding starts on October, 29th
at 15:00 Moscow time (GMT+3)
and continues for 24 hours

In case of the last minute bids the auction extends for additional 15 minutes from the time of the last bid. Bidding is only available to the registered members

Stas Scheme

(born 1989, Moscow)

Scheme started with graffiti in 2004. He actively worked on typography and lettering compositions, experimenting with 3D effects on smooth surfaces. In the 2010s, Scheme’s signature style was transformed into unique multi-layer assemblages made of wood, plastic and expanded polystyrene, each designed, constructed and painted personally by the artist.

Stas Scheme is focused on exploring volumetric cubic forms, ornaments and mandalas. The artist also works with graphics based on ray symmetries, textures and color gradients. He creates the art pieces using contrasts, which enhances the effect of volume through light and shadows. The shapes of the figures has clear symmetrical axial structure. That allows to put all elements under a single concept and style.

One of the author’s key works is the sculpture “Melting Moon”, made of 16 layers of plastic and plywood. This unique piece will be presented at Zhavner Auction on October, 29th.

Stas Scheme

(born 1989, Moscow)

Scheme started with graffiti in 2004. He actively worked on typography and lettering compositions, experimenting with 3D effects on smooth surfaces. In the 2010s, Scheme’s signature style was transformed into unique multi-layer assemblages made of wood, plastic and expanded polystyrene, each designed, constructed and painted personally by the artist.

Stas Scheme is focused on exploring volumetric cubic forms, ornaments and mandalas. The artist also works with graphics based on ray symmetries, textures and color gradients. He creates the art pieces using contrasts, which enhances the effect of volume through light and shadows. The shapes of the figures has clear symmetrical axial structure. That allows to put all elements under a single concept and style.

One of the author’s key works is the sculpture “Melting Moon”, made of 16 layers of plastic and plywood. This unique piece will be presented at Zhavner Auction on October, 29th.

error:
EN
RU EN